Columbus

5775 Perimeter Drive, Suite 140
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone:888-781-9887
Local: 614-718-9887
Fax:614-718-9903

 

David P. Kopelcheck
Principal
dkopelcheck@dixonwells.com

Andrew D. Brim
Regional Sales Vice President
abrim@dixonwells.com

Cynthia Sheets
Marketing Director
csheets@dixonwells.com

Jennifer Antoszewski
Sr. Relationship Manager
jenniferA@dixonwells.com

Carole Mack
Relationship Manager
cmack@dixonwells.com

Amy Smith
Relationship Manager
asmith@dixonwells.com