Loading Events

Events for April 16, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

Exam One webinar: 3 ways to leverage laboratory history in life insurance underwriting

April 16 @ 2:00 pm - 2:30 pm EDT

  3 ways to leverage laboratory history in life insurance underwriting Tuesday, April 16 2:00 p.m. ET | 1:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. PT Who should attend: Underwriters, reinsurers, actuaries, brokerage agencies Recent studies have demonstrated that an applicant’s clinical laboratory history is roughly twice as effective as a prescription history in identifying the highest levels of […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events