Richmond

Dixon Wells Richmond

4805 Lake Brook Drive, Suite 102
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Directions
Phone: (800) 552-3435
Phone: (804) 285-7110
Fax: (804) 285-7794

Sales

Angela Hart, CLU, CPCU, MBA
Internal Wholesaler
ahart@dixonwells.com

David Seward, CLU, ChFC, CASL
Regional Sales Director
dseward@dixonwells.com

John Spacek
Regional Sales Director
jspacek@dixonwells.com

Robert Villante
Regional Sales Director
rvillante@dixonwells.com

Underwriting & Case Design

Contracting & Licensing

Nicole Avery
navery@dixonwells.com

Becki Moore
bmoore@dixonwells.com

Case Management

Leslie Boughman
lboughman@dixonwells.com

Sandra Nelson
snelson@dixonwells.com

Operations and Policy Service

Steve Scozzaro
sscozzaro@dixonwells.com