Nashville

Dixon Wells Nashville

405 Two Mile Pike – A
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Directions
Phone: 800-421-3605
Local: 615-859-3752
Fax: 615-859-6952

Principal

Robert Flack, CLU
rflack@dixonwells.com

Sales

Hunter Brown
Internal Specialist
hbrown@dixonwells.com

Lindsay Cobb
Assistant to Derek Smith
lcobb@dixonwells.com

Ann Coleman, LUTCF, CLTC
Disability & LTC Insurance
acoleman@dixonwells.com

Nathan Mueting
Regional Sales Director
nathan@dixonwells.com

Derek Smith
Regional Sales Director
dsmith@dixonwells.com

Ed Whitaker
Senior Disability Income Specialist
ewhitaker@dixonwells.com

Case Management

Annette Bowen
abowen@dixonwells.com

Chelsey Marlin
cmarlin@dixonwells.com

Cathy Tate
ctate@dixonwells.com