Charlotte

Dixon Wells Charlotte

2820 Selwyn Avenue, Suite 450
Charlotte, NC 28209

Directions
Phone: 888-370-8376
Local: 704-364-8080
Fax: 704-364-6610

General Manager

Kenneth McGee
kmcgee@dixonwells.com

Case Management

Operations and Policy Service

Kathryn Brabham
kbrabham@dixonwells.com

Annese Hunter
ahunter@dixonwells.com

Underwriting & Case Design

Susan Eaton
seaton@dixonwells.com

Victor Suris
vsuris@dixonwells.com

Sales

Diane Applefield
Regional Sales Director (LTC)
dapplefield@dixonwells.com

Gary Brown
Sales Support
gsbrown@dixonwells.com

Barry Cronin, CLU
Regional Sales Director
bcronin@dixonwells.com

A.J. Elam
Associate Regional Director
aelam@dixonwells.com

Zach Molan
Regional Sales Director
zmolan@dixonwells.com

Keith Musil
Regional Sales Director
kmusil@dixonwells.com

Brad Severs
Regional Sales Director
bsevers@dixonwells.com