Charlotte

Dixon Wells Charlotte

2820 Selwyn Avenue, Suite 450
Charlotte, NC 28209

Directions
Phone: 888-370-8376
Local: 704-364-8080
Fax: 704-364-6610

General Manager

Kenneth McGee
kmcgee@dixonwells.com

Senior Relationship Manager

Relationship Manager

Operations and Policy Service

Kathryn Brabham
kbrabham@dixonwells.com

Annese Hunter
ahunter@dixonwells.com

Underwriting & Case Design

Victor Suris
vsuris@dixonwells.com

Marketing Intern

Sales

Diane Applefield
Regional Director (LTC)
dapplefield@dixonwells.com

Gary Brown
Sales Support
gsbrown@dixonwells.com

A.J. Elam
Associate Regional Director
aelam@dixonwells.com

Zach Molan
Regional Director
zmolan@dixonwells.com

Keith Musil
Regional Director
kmusil@dixonwells.com

Brad Severs
Regional Director
bsevers@dixonwells.com