20190813_144512

Dixon Wells Birmingham

2871 Acton Road, Suite 150
Birmingham, AL 35243

Directions
Phone: 800-821-7996
Local: 205-879-0583
Fax: 205-871-1551

Principal

Sr. Vice President of Sales, Marketing & Operations

Christopher Soniat
csoniat@dixonwells.com

Sales

David L. Cole
Regional Sales Director
dcole@dixonwells.com

Moe Davis
Life Settlements
mdavis@dixonwells.com

Nichole Gaines
Regional Sales Director
ngaines@dixonwells.com

Jake LeSourd
Regional Sales Director
jlesourd@dixonwells.com

Kim Roberts
Assistant to Jake LeSourd
kroberts@dixonwells.com

Dustin Wheeler
Regional Sales Director
dwheeler@dixonwells.com

Director of Sales

Underwriting & Case Design

Case Management

Angie Hitt
Relationship Manager
ahitt@dixonwells.com

Susan Richardson
Relationship Manager
srichardson@dixonwells.com

Accounts & Human Resources

 

Operations and Policy Service

Pamela Hunter
Operations & Policy Service
phunter@dixonwells.com

Patty Gragg
Operations & Policy Service
pgragg@dixonwells.com