Upcoming Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Dixon Wells and North American 9:00 am
Dixon Wells and North American
Aug 1 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Dixon Wells and North American
  9:00 am  CST|  10:00 am EST Register Now Join the Webex Legacy Optimizer is designed to provide guaranteed death benefit protection with a single premium1, as well as liquidity, growth features, and living benefits that baby[...]
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Minnesota Life Webinar: $99/month can protect a lifetime of dreams 12:00 pm
Minnesota Life Webinar: $99/month can protect a lifetime of dreams
Aug 8 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
Minnesota Life Webinar: $99/month can protect a lifetime of dreams
    DATE: Tuesday, August 8 • TIME: 11:00 a.m. Central / 12:00 p.m. EST Register Now
9
10
Minnesota Life Webinar: $99/month can protect a lifetime of dreams 2:00 pm
Minnesota Life Webinar: $99/month can protect a lifetime of dreams
Aug 10 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Minnesota Life Webinar: $99/month can protect a lifetime of dreams
    DATE: Thursday, August 10 • TIME: 1:00 p.m. Central / 2:00 EST Register Here  
11
12
13
14
15
Principal webex: What is your business worth? 11:00 am
Principal webex: What is your business worth?
Aug 15 @ 11:00 am – 11:30 am
Principal webex: What is your business worth?
      Principal invites you to a presentation that could help your business owner clients plan for retirement, key person retention, and business transition. MEETING INFORMATION DATE: Tuesday, August 15th TIME: 11am ET /[...]
16
17
Introducing Nationwide’s New VUL Suite 2:00 pm
Introducing Nationwide’s New VUL Suite
Aug 17 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Introducing Nationwide's New VUL Suite
    Aug. 17, 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CST Register  
Life Annuity Presentation with AIG 2:00 pm
Life Annuity Presentation with AIG
Aug 17 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Life Annuity Presentation with AIG
  Live annuity presentation Hosted by: Stephanie Webber, Internal Wholesaler You are invited to attend a live presentation about generating income for the income generation. We will discuss the following topics: Avoiding income hazards Optimizing[...]
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Essentials of Fixed Income Annuities 2:00 pm
Essentials of Fixed Income Annuities
Aug 24 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Essentials of Fixed Income Annuities
  Live annuity presentation Join Billy Johnson as he discusses the American Pathway Deferred Income and American Pathway Immediate Annuities. • Understanding retirees’ fears and needs • The risks in retirement planning • Income insurance[...]
Underwriting Depression & Chronic Pain with Nationwide 2:00 pm
Underwriting Depression & Chronic Pain with Nationwide
Aug 24 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Underwriting Depression & Chronic Pain with Nationwide
                      Thu, Aug 24, 2017 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM EDT / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CST   Depression & Chronic Pain Underwriting  [...]
25
26
27
28
29
30
Income Protection: Get Down to Business with Assurity 2:00 pm
Income Protection: Get Down to Business with Assurity
Aug 30 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Income Protection: Get Down to Business with Assurity
    Income Protection: Get Down to Business Wednesday, August 30, 2017 Webinar + Q&A 2:00 pm EDT // 1:00 pm CDT // 12:00 pm MDT // 11:00 am PDT Featuring: Seth Groff, Assurity sales expert[...]
31
Power Protector Index Annuities with AIG 2:00 pm
Power Protector Index Annuities with AIG
Aug 31 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Power Protector Index Annuities with AIG
  Live annuity presentation Join Billy Johnson as he discusses The Power Protector Index Annuities. Topics to be discussed: • Opportunity for Guaranteed Rising Income • Double your Income Base in 10 years • A[...]