Assurity Webinar: Term life with Accelerated Underwriting

When:
January 23, 2018 @ 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
2018-01-23T13:00:00-05:00
2018-01-23T13:30:00-05:00

 

 

Coverage for the Fast Lane:   Term Life with Accelerated Underwriting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 10AM PT | 11AM MT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET 
30-Minute Webinar + Q&A

Join us on Jan. 23 for our webinar “Coverage for the Fast Lane: Term Life with Accelerated Underwriting.” Learn what consumers are looking for and how our new Term Life with Accelerated Underwriting can help you answer that need. Assurity sales expert Seth Groff will share consumer insights, product details, case studies and prospecting tips.  

You’ll take away: 

  • Consumer insights
  • Highlights of our Term Life Insurance
  • How Accelerated Underwriting works & tips for submission
  • Conversation starters to close more sales
  • Sales tools and resources

Register Here