AIG Annuity Presentation- Generating Income for the Income Generation

When:
October 12, 2017 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2017-10-12T14:00:00-04:00
2017-10-12T15:00:00-04:00

Thursday, October 12, 2017

1 p.m. CT  / 2 p.m. ET

Register Now!

Dial-in Information:

Call-in toll-free number: 866-715-6474

Audio Passcode: 781 525 2223

Live annuity presentation

Hosted by: Billy Johnson, Internal Wholesaler

You are invited to join Billy Johnson as he discusses Generating Income for the Income Generation. Topics to be discussed:

  1.  Avoiding income hazards
  2. Optimizing retirement income
  3. Tools to help solve the retirement income gap