“Securities offered through The Leaders Group, Inc. Member FINRA/SIPC 26 W. Dry Creek Circle, Suite 575, Littleton, CO 80120, 303-797-9080.  Dixon Wells is not affiliated with The Leaders Group, Inc.”

3 Things to Know Weekly

Weekly communication from Dixon Wells. Carrier updates, sales ideas, and case studies included.

Tax Cuts and Jobs ACT

Need help deciphering the new tax law? We’ve complied articles from our carrier partners to help.

Careers At Dixon Wells

We believe in helping successful people become superior performers. Explore our career page.

Our workflow

DWEzapp

Case Status

DWDI

 

Upcoming Events

Feb
27
Tue
10:00 am Dixon Wells DI Webinar: Income P...
Dixon Wells DI Webinar: Income P...
Feb 27 @ 10:00 am – 10:30 am
Dixon Wells DI Webinar: Income Protection / Handling the Objections
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 10:00 am EST / 9:00 am CST Do you want to improve your ability to effectively address some of the most common objections your clients will have when considering income protection?[...]
1:00 pm Assurity webinar: 3 Smart Ideas ...
Assurity webinar: 3 Smart Ideas ...
Feb 27 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Assurity webinar: 3 Smart Ideas for Your Client's Tax Refund
                10AM PT | 11AM MT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET 30-Minute Webinar + Q&A  Register Now Tax season. It’s not as exciting as March Madness or Black Friday. [...]
Mar
1
Thu
1:00 pm Lincoln Financial webinar: Tax R...
Lincoln Financial webinar: Tax R...
Mar 1 @ 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Lincoln Financial webinar: Tax Reform Strategies for Small Business Owners webinar
    Thursday, March 1, 2018  1:00 p.m. EST / Noon CST   Register Now

Our Carrier Selection

 

Accordia2
aig american general_0
American National ANICO small1
Ameritas Fulfilling Logo1
assurity
axa logo
Brighthouse Small Logo
Cincinnati Life Logo
Global atlantic
guardian_small
John_Hancock_Insurance_Logo_svg
Legal General LGA color small with 2 companies 01
lincoln1
mutual_of_omaha_logo_29958
NationwideLogo2118x1188
one america3
Principal White2
protective1
Prudential1
SBLI1
securian
Symetra Logo
Transamerica logo
voya1